Halloween Giveaway: Follow my blog and win a copy of Winter’s Shadow

by M.J. Hearle

Okay, folks I know I’m a bit late with this one but bear with me – I haven’t had the internet for four days. Yes, you heard correctly – no internet for four days. It was like being thrust back into the dark ages only with fewer plague rats and slightly better food. Luckily, I’m back online now – just in time, it seems, to post a Halloween Giveaway. If I was a day later I guess I would’ve just called it a ‘Giveaway’ which has much less marketing value.

Thanks to my wonderful publisher Pan Macmillan I have five copies of Winter’s Shadow sitting on my desk in need of a home. To win, just click the ‘Follow’ button at the top of this window and I’ll automatically get sent a notification with your details. The first 5 new followers will receive a copy of my book. I’ll then shoot you an email to sort out how to post it to you. Simple, huh?

Now, I understand many of you reading this probably already are subscribers (much thanks!) so to sweeten the deal, if you forward this competition and get a friend to follow me, your name will go in the running to receive a copy of Winter’s Light next year. That’s right, the (hopefully) much anticipated sequel to Winter’s Shadow. Just email me showing that you’ve forwarded this giveaway on or send me a screengrab or something.

Send emails to mjhearle@gmail.com

You have until the end of this week (4th of November) so get cracking!

Happy Halloween!

M. J.

